BJP manifesto 2019: Sankalpit Bharat Sashakt Bharat

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its manifesto for 2019 Lok Sabha elections which will start later this week, on April 11. Titled 'Sankalp Bharat Sashakt Bharat' the BJP manifesto is what the the party promises to implement if voted back to power. Listing 75 milestones that India will achieve till 2022, when the nation celebrates 75 years of independence, Home Minister listed a slew of announcements ranging from a pension scheme for traders to abrogation of Article 370.