Greenhouse gas mitigation scenarios for major emitting countries – 2017

This report provides an overview of projected greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions in 25 emitting countries/regions (Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC), Ethiopia, the European Union, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Morocco, the Philippines, Republic of Korea, the Russian Federation, Republic of South Africa, Saudi Arabia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, and the United States) up to 2030, based on current policies and the implementation of (intended) nationally determined contributions ((I)NDCs).

Related Content